Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

10 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Wife

    The Wife

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREHis ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 31 mai 2018 à 17:03

  • Every Breath You Take

    Every Breath You Take

    The unmissable thriller from the Grande Dame of Suspense, MARY HIGGINS CLARK, and New York Times bestselling author ALAFAIR BURKE.The Met Gala ball: the world’s most glamorous fundraising party, an...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Ex

    The Ex

    In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder—but begins to suspect that she...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • La Mariée était en blanc

    La Mariée était en blanc

    Après le succès de L'Affaire Cendrillon, Mary Higgins Clark et Alafair Burke nous entrainent dans une nouvelle enquête de Laurie Moran, productrice de Suspicion, une émission de télé-réalité spécia...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 1,15 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • L'Affaire Cendrillon

    L'Affaire Cendrillon

    Une ravissante étudiante, un petit ami suspect, un célèbre réalisateur d'Hollywood, des millionnaires, des stars du show-biz... et un meurtre jamais élucidé. Quel meilleur scénario pour Suspicion,...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 1,12 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • All Day and a Night

    All Day and a Night

    A new murder case with ties to a convicted serial killer leads Detective Ellie Hatcher into a twisting investigation with explosive and deadly results in this superb mystery from the “terrific web ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Never Tell: A Novel of Suspense

    Never Tell: A Novel of Suspense

    This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhila...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • 212: A Novel

    212: A Novel

    “The plot of an Alafair Burke thriller doesn’t just rip from the headlines. She’s one step ahead of them. 212 scares you and keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours.” —Harlan Coben “Burke ha...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Angel's Tip

    Angel's Tip

    “Angel’s Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York….A knuckle-biting journey that’ll keep you turning pages until the very end.”—Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter De...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 7 juin 2018 à 00:16